House and Senate

Montana Democratic Senators

Senate District Name Email
8 Lea Whitford lea.whitford@gmail.com
10 Bradley Hamlett senatorhamlett@gmail.com
12 Mary Moe mary.sheehy.moe@gmail.com
16 Jonathan Windy Boy jwindyboy61@gmail.com
21 Sharon Stewart-Peregoy s.peregoy53@gmail.com
24 Mary McNally mcnallyhd49@gmail.com
25 Robyn Driscoll robyn@robyndriscoll.com
31 Mike Phillips mikephillips@montana.net
33 JP Pomnichowski pomnicho@montanadsl.net
37 Jon Sesso jonsesso@yahoo.com
38 Jim Keane moodrybutte@aol.com
39 Gene Vuckovich mt.sd43@gmail.com
40 Christine Kaufmann kaufmann@mt.net
41 Mary Caferro marycaferro@gmail.com
42 Jill Cohenour jillforsenate42@gmail.com
45 Dick Barrett rnewbar@gmail.com
46 Sue Malek suemalek@gmail.com
47 Cliff Larsen cliff@larsenusa.com
48 Cynthia Wolken cynthia.wolken@gmail.com
49 Diane Sands hdsands@aol.com
50 Tom Facey facey_tom@hotmail.com


Montana Democratic Representatives

House District Name Email
3 Zac Perry zacperry4hd3@gmail.com
5 Ed Lieser liesered@yahoo.com
15 George G. Kipp III pitawahsta@gmail.com
16 Susan Webber nitzitap@3rivers.net
21 Tom Jacobson tomjacobsonmt@gmail.com
22 Bob Mehlhoff rmehlhoff@yahoo.com
24 Jean Price jeanbigskybigwin@gmail.com
25 Casey Schreiner schreinerforlegislature@gmail.com
26 Mitch Tropila tropila@mt.net
31 Bridget Smith bridgetsmith777@yahoo.com
41 Rae Peppers peppers@rangeweb.net
42 Carolyn Pease-Lopez carolynpeaselopez@gmail.com
47 Kathy Kelker kathyk4montana@gmail.com
48 Jessica Karjala jessica.karjala@gmail.com
49 Kelly McCarthy kelly@bigskytech.net
50 Virginia Court virginiacourt@yahoo.com
51 Margie MacDonald macmargaret@gmail.com
61 Kathleen Williams kathleenhd61@bresnan.net
62 Tom Woods tomwoods4mt@gmail.com
63 Zach Brown brownformontana@gmail.com
65 Christopher Pope popeHD65@icloud.com
66 Denise Hayman scotthayman85@gmail.com
73 Edie McClafferty ediemcclafferty@gmail.com
74 Pat Noonan pnoonan73@yahoo.com
76 Ryan Lynch lynchryan@gmail.com
77 Kathy Swanson gond14@hotmail.com
78 Gordon Pierson bigdogarmwrestling@yahoo.com
79 Jenny Eck jennyeck4mt@gmail.com
81 Janet Ellis janetellis4mt@gmail.com
82 Moffie Funk funkformontana@gmail.com
83 Chuck Hunter chunter717@bresnan.net
84 Mary Ann Dunwell dunwellforhd84@gmail.com
89 Nate McConnell nateforhd89@gmail.com
90 Ellie Hill elliehillhd94@gmail.com
91 Bryce Bennett bennettforhouse@gmail.com
94 Kimberly Dudik kimberly.dudik@gmail.com
95 Nancy Wilson nwilson1538@gmail.com
96 Andrew Person james.a.person@gmail.com
98 Willis Curdy wcurdy@bridgemail.com
99 Tom Steenberg mtsteenberg@bresnan.net
100 Andrea Olsen andreaolsenhd100@gmail.com

Stay Informed

Sign Up to Get News and Action Alerts