Field Offices

 Montana Democratic Party Field Office Locations & Contacts

Billings 

1001 S 24th Street West, Suite 300, Billings, MT 59102

Statewide Offices Contact: Derek McDonald, derekm@mtdems.org

Legislative Offices Contact: Blair Monson, blairm@montanademocrats.org


Bozeman

2005 Gilkerson Drive, Unit A, Bozeman, MT, 59715 

Statewide Offices Contact: Luke Siebert, lukes@mtdems.org


Butte

63 W Broadway, Butte, MT, 59701 

Statewide Offices Contact: Chris Trumpower, chris.t@mtdems.org

Legislative Offices Contact: Madison Johnson, madisonj@montanademocrats.org

 

Great Falls

13 6th St South, Great Falls, MT 59401 

Statewide Offices Contact: Hadley Jackson, hadleyj@mtdems.org

Legislative Offices Contact: Tyson Habein, tysonh@montanademocrats.org


Helena

11 W 6th Ave, Helena, MT 59601 

Statewide Offices Contact: Robyn Yancey, robyny@mtdems.org

Legislative Offices Contact: Katy Westhoff, katyw@montanademocrats.org 


Havre 

305 3rd Ave, Havre, MT 59501 

Legislative Offices Contact: Ryan Russell ryanr@montanademocrats.org


Kalispell

222 S. Main St, Kalispell, Mt 59901 

Statewide Offices Contact: Justin O'Brien, justino@mtdems.org 


Livingston

120 E Park St, Livingston, MT 59047 

Legislative Offices Contact: Andy Boyd, andyb@montanademocrats.org

 

Miles City 

1611 Main St, Miles City, MT 59301 

Legislative Offices Contact: Hunter Losing, hunterl@montanademocrats.org


Missoula

345 West Front Street, Suite A, Missoula, Mt 59802 

Statewide Offices Contact: Michael Johnakin, michaelj@mtdems.org

Legislative Offices Contact: Kirsten Gerbatsch, kirsteng@montanademocrats.org


Whitefish 

100 Second Street East, Whitefish, MT 59937 

Legislative Offices Contact: Mariah Gladstone, mariahg@montanademocrats.org

 

Stay Informed

Sign Up to Get News and Action Alerts